The IV Pole

The beginning of the week, my IV pole came in the mail. Dave assembled it, and it has just kind of been staring at me in my living room. Like it was going to be an accomplice making my life a living hell for the next 7-8 months.
Image

So, I decided I needed to do something about it. This plain pole was just way too depressing looking, like my living room was becoming a hospital. I needed something to remind me of the butterflies, rainbow, and unicorns feeling that has gotten me this far. 

 Image
Once I was done, it looked like Lisa Frank vomited all over it. And that is fine by me. Now I can be a little less depressed, and remember the butterflies, rainbows, and unicorns and kick some ass 🙂 

 

Leave a Reply

