Difference in Tics, Havin’ a Herx Moment

Kind of loopy as you can see. Bad day. Wasn’t too bad until I got home from my few hours of work and progressively got worse. P.S. I know I look like poo, my hair is dirty, and I have a massive rash on my chest.

I haven’t been like this in awhile, but you can see some improvement and changes in my tics, from my beginning video from the beginning part of my blog about November 2012, and also my video from the “About Me’ section. I more have a stutter now.

As you can tell my mind is a little shot. Will try to do an entry, as I don’t think sleep is in the cards for awhile tonight. Tomorrow is another day 🙂

Leave a Reply

